Hyppää sisältöön

Dumpperit

Myynnin yhteystiedot

Tuotepäällikkö
Iiro Haataja, 050 5672 875
iiro.haataja@rotator.fi

Vantaa:
Juha Myötämäki, 0400 450 900
juha.myotamaki@rotator.fi

Vantaa, Kymenlaakso, Etelä-Karjala:
Janne Väistö, 046 922 8202
janne.vaisto@rotator.fi

Tampere, Jyväskylä, Hämeenlinna:
Jussi Seppälä, 040 722 1132
jussi.seppala@rotator.fi

Tampere, Pori, Keski-Suomi:
Jari Järvensivu, 0400 138 568
jari.jarvensivu@rotator.fi

Turku, Ahvenanmaa:
Henry Leino, 0400 200 587
henry.leino@rotator.fi

Seinäjoki:
Jari Koivusalo, 040 7347 445
jari.koivusalo@rotator.fi

Rovaniemi ja Oulu:
Raimo Arkimo, 0400 718 688
raimo.arkimo@rotator.fi

Oulu, Kokkola, Kainuu:
Aarne Halmetoja, 045 201 2871
aarne.halmetoja@rotator.fi

Kuopio, Joensuu, Savonlinna:
Vesa Vartiainen, 040 7787 781
vesa.vartiainen@rotator.fi